-         

Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 14

Thema: Kennt jemand den CuTouch/CuBloc?

  1. #1
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    23.07.2006
    Ort
    Goldiwil
    Beiträge
    15

    Kennt jemand den CuTouch/CuBloc?

    Anzeige

    Hi all.
    hab da auf ebay was entdeckt. So n ami verkauft CuTouchs, habs mal angeschaut und mich ein bischen Schlau gemacht

    eBay:



    CT1721 START KIT


    VISUAL TOUCH CONTROLLER KIT


    The CuTOUCH™ essentianlly serves as the brains inside of electronics projects and applications that require a programmable microcontroller or a PLC.

    The CuTOUCH™ has ability to control and monitor switches, timers, motors, sensors, relays, valves, and etc...

    The best part is that programming may be performed in the CUBLOC BASIC Ladder Logic lanugage. CUBLOC BASIC is very similar to most other BASIC chips and Ladder Logic is very similar to industr PLC standards with a quick learning curve.

    Whether you are a 7 year old child or a 80 year old man, you can still learn CUBLOC BASIC within hours!





    Ideal for apps requiring industrial controller integrated with Touch-screen interface, customizable user inputs, TTL inputs, opto-isolated 24V inputs, TTL outputs, and 24V TR outputs. Replace outdated buttons, LCDs, industrial controllers with one single ALL-integrated CuTOUCH.

    Ideal for apps requiring RTC (Real Time Clock) and data memory back-up during power-down.

    Ideal for apps requiring large data memory. (e.g. Modbus RTU Master

    Ideal for small to mass production (1 to 1000+), Mountable on custom steel enclosures.

    Dual Processor Atmega128: First Processor is dedicated to Touch screen and graphic LCD control, Second Processor is dedicated to Basic and Ladder Logic Multi-tasking.

    Super BRIGHT 320 x 240 Blue and White Graphic LCD

    Touch-screen protected by outer acrylic layer

    Internal Back-up Super Capacitor for Data Backup (SRAM)

    Internal Real Time Clock (RTC)

    MODBUS ASCII (Master & Slave Mode) Support

    MODBUS RTU (Master & Slave Mode) Support

    External Peripherals CuNET (I2C) included.

    External Peripherals SPI included.

    Develop using CublocStudio in BASIC and/or Ladder Logic Language.

    Easy-to-use software for GUI development included.

    Automatic source-code generation for graphics .



    Processor
    CuTOUCH™ CT1721

    Microprocessor
    Dual Core Atmega128 @ 18.432Mhz

    Program Memory (Flash)
    80KB

    Data Memory (RAM)
    24KB(BASIC)+4KB(Ladder Logic)

    EEPROM
    4KB EEPROM

    Program Speed
    36,000/sec

    General Purpose I/O
    - 82 I/O lines (TTL & 24V DC) (1 TTL input, 32 24V DC opto-isolated inputs + 32 24V TR outputs + 17 TTL input/output configurable)

    Serial Ports for Communication
    - 2 High-speed hardware-independent serial ports (Channel 0 & 1 : RS232C 12V)
    - Configurable Baud rates: 2400bps to 230,400 bps

    Analog Inputs
    8 channel 10-bit ADCs
    Configurable Voltage: 0 to 5V OR 0 to 10V

    Analog Outputs
    - 6 Channel 16-bit PWMs (DACs)
    - Output Voltage Range: 0 to 5V
    - Configurable Frequencies: 35hz to 1.15Mhz

    External Interrupts
    4 Channels

    High Speed Counters
    2 Channel 16-bit Counters (up to 2Mhz)

    Power
    - Required Power: 24V DC
    - Current Consumption w/ ports unloaded:
    CT1720 Current Consumption
    @ 24V w/ Backlight ON: 170mA
    @ 24V w/ Backlight OFF: 70mA


    RTC
    (Real Time Clock)
    Yes

    Timers
    - 1 User Configurable Timer
    - Configurable Interval Units = 10ms

    Data Memory Back-up
    *Yes, a 1 Fahrad rechargable Super-Capacitor is included.

    Operating Temperature
    0 °C to 70 °C

    Package
    Integrated Touch-screen Panel w/ 2mm Headers and 2.5mm RCABLE Headers

    Size
    - 7.17" x 5.17" x 0.98" (182.2 x 131.4 x 25 mm)
    - Viewing Area (Touch-sesitive):
    4.5" x 3.4" (5.6" diagonal)


    * The 1.0F rechargable super-capacitor on the CuTOUCH™ will back up the data memory of the CuTOUCH™ module for a period of approximately 10 days during power-down.

    For longer duration of backup period, please use a battery or a super-capacitor with larger capacity (e.g. A 10F super-capacitor will last you ~100 days or 3 months, a battery can extend this period to 1 to 10 years depending on the capacity of the battery used)

    I/O Connectors and Brackets are included for metal panel mounting.

    For connector info, please refer to Product->ETC->Connectors on our homepage.








    Ist der zu was zu gebrauchen?
    Freue mich auf (fast^^) alle Posts!
    mfG MT

  2. #2
    Erfahrener Benutzer Robotik Einstein
    Registriert seit
    01.03.2004
    Ort
    Bielefeld (JA, das gibt es!)
    Alter
    29
    Beiträge
    1.614
    BOAH, doch nich für DAS geld!!!!!
    iss der verrückt????

    außerdem haste wenn du dir das selber zusammenstellst, was auch nicht besonders schwer ist viel mehr möglichkeiten, alleine vom speed her... der lässt sich die entwicklung ja tausendfach bezahlen!!! *aufreg*

    also ich finds nicht wirklich lihnenswert, wie man vllt merkt ^^

    mal sehn, was die andern dazu meinen

    Martin
    Ich will Microsoft wirklich nicht zerstören. Das wird nur ein gänzlich unbeabsichtigter Nebeneffekt sein.
    Linus Torvalds, Entwickler von Linux

  3. #3
    Erfahrener Benutzer Roboter Genie
    Registriert seit
    15.07.2004
    Alter
    32
    Beiträge
    807
    ALso eigentlich nicht wirklich. Das Teil ist ein normaler Industrie SPS der aber die standart BUSe nicht zu unterstützen scheint (Profibus, etc).

    ohne Touscreen kann man sich etwas ähnliches auch leicht selber machen, sofern man sowas braucht. Kommt aber auf den Preis an.
    Es wird aber bestimmt nicht unterhalb des selbstbaupreises liegen.

  4. #4
    Erfahrener Benutzer Robotik Einstein
    Registriert seit
    01.03.2004
    Ort
    Bielefeld (JA, das gibt es!)
    Alter
    29
    Beiträge
    1.614
    also das teil soll 400$ kosten und dafür bekommst man auch schon den passenden touchscreen dafür...

    Martin
    Ich will Microsoft wirklich nicht zerstören. Das wird nur ein gänzlich unbeabsichtigter Nebeneffekt sein.
    Linus Torvalds, Entwickler von Linux

  5. #5
    Erfahrener Benutzer Roboter Genie
    Registriert seit
    15.07.2004
    Alter
    32
    Beiträge
    807
    Was? *lol*

    Sowas bezahlt kein Mensch der Ahnung hat, nichtmal in der Industrie. Das Teil kann ja nicht mal Profibus.

  6. #6
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    23.07.2006
    Ort
    Goldiwil
    Beiträge
    15
    Hmm, hab eure posts zu spät gelesen, hab grad so n ding erworben für 250SFr (200Euro).
    Zu teuer?

  7. #7
    Erfahrener Benutzer Robotik Einstein
    Registriert seit
    01.03.2004
    Ort
    Bielefeld (JA, das gibt es!)
    Alter
    29
    Beiträge
    1.614
    *heul* naja, wofür brauchst dus denn?

    also ich hätte den typen gekloppt, ständ der vor mir ^^

    Martin
    Ich will Microsoft wirklich nicht zerstören. Das wird nur ein gänzlich unbeabsichtigter Nebeneffekt sein.
    Linus Torvalds, Entwickler von Linux

  8. #8
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    23.07.2006
    Ort
    Goldiwil
    Beiträge
    15
    tja...hab ich halt ins Klo gegriffen...mach jetzt das beste draus. Voraussichtlich brauch ich den denn zum Automatisieren der Wohnung oÄ.
    Reicht das ding zum ansteuern von Triacs zum dimmen?

  9. #9
    Erfahrener Benutzer Robotik Einstein
    Registriert seit
    01.03.2004
    Ort
    Bielefeld (JA, das gibt es!)
    Alter
    29
    Beiträge
    1.614
    *HEUL* *FLENN* *WEIN*

    das reicht nen ATMEGA8 *HEEEEUL* das kostet dich maximal 50€ inklusive ALLES... ja, griff ins klo triffts sehr gut...
    aber... ja, es "reicht" um triacs einzusetzen... wenn die software sowas einfaches überhaupt zulässt...

    Martin
    Ich will Microsoft wirklich nicht zerstören. Das wird nur ein gänzlich unbeabsichtigter Nebeneffekt sein.
    Linus Torvalds, Entwickler von Linux

  10. #10
    Neuer Benutzer Öfters hier
    Registriert seit
    23.07.2006
    Ort
    Goldiwil
    Beiträge
    15
    ach nee, der triac ist doch nur ein beispiel, wenns mir nur um den gegangen wär hätt ich nich mal nen m8 gebraucht. Mir gings um den screen, der hats mir angetan. Must auch mal den support bedenken.

Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •